clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Diers Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (402) 948-4600.

Sales Team

Chuck Diers
chuck@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Kirk Carpenter
Sales Representative
kcarpenter@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Mike Coffman
Sales Representative
mikec@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Graham Rennie-Fowler
Sales Representative
grahamr@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

William Gibson Jr.
Sales Representative
williamg@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Eric Hughes
Sales Representative
erich@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

David Lubker
Sales Representative
davidl@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Gordy Bryant
Sales Manager
gordyb@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Cris Embree
Finance Director
crise@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Tom Winckler
Business Manager
diersfi@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Brandon Johnson
General Manager
brandonj@diersford.com
(402) 721-1471

Body Shop Team

Curtis Mitchell
Body Shop Manager
diersbodyshop@diersford.com
(402) 721-1473

Service Team

Shawn Brown
Service Advisor
shawnb@diersford.com
(402) 753-1335

Parts Team

Jack Brown
Parts Advisor
diersparts@diersford.com
(402) 753-1332

Todd Cernin
Parts Advisor
diersparts@diersford.com
(402) 753-1312

Laine Young
Parts Manager
diersparts@diersford.com
(402) 753-1310